Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeScience/Technologywatcher: Destiny 2’s Spire of Watcher Dungeon: All you need to know

watcher: Destiny 2’s Spire of Watcher Dungeon: All you need to know

The latest Destiny 2 game offering, Spire of the Watcher dungeon, is finally out. Creators of the cult online multiplayer shooting game will reset the servers on December 9 with new weapons, armor pieces, seals and exotics. However, players must complete the introductory mission to access this new dungeon.

The weekend is off to a good start for gamers as the official announcement by Bungie confirms the release of the latest Dungeon for Destiny 2, titled Spire of the Watcher. This new season will be released with a daily reset on December 9 at 9am PDT. The release date and time for major regions around the world are as follows:

• China – 1 AM (10 December)

• UK – 6pm (December 9)

• India – 10:30 PM (9 December)

• Brazil – 2:00 PM (December 9)

• Australia – 3 a.m. (December 10)

However, to access the new dungeon, players must complete the introductory mission called “Witch Queen”. Alternatively, they can also access it through the dungeon key of the Eververse store or get the deluxe edition of the expansion.

UK train strikes: December and January 2023 dates, eight strikes planned

UK train strikes: December and January 2023 dates, eight strikes planned

See also  T20 World Cup 2022, England vs Australia Highlights: Match Abandoned Due To Rain At Melbourne Cricket Ground

While the official announcement only lists the release date, there have been leaked reports suggesting that the game will be Tex-Mechanica themed. The game is speculated to start on Mars, where players must break into an ancient building. Reports also give details on the name of weapons like-

• Long arm scout rifle

• Terminal Horizon machine gun

• In the Sunset Grenade Launcher

The exotic of the dungeon will be the Solar Bow, called the Hierarchy of Needs. Players can only get this by completing the final challenge and some additional puzzles. The exotic extra is called Guidance Ring. This ring helps players find enemies and shoot arrows at them.

The creators of the game have officially announced that they will also release the master version of this game.

Whoever completes all solo missions and collects special loot and achieves triumphs in all levels will be rewarded with the title of “Wanted”.

Frequently Asked Questions:

  1. How do I play Destiny 2?
    You can download the Destiny 2 app from the Google Play Store on Android phones or the App Store on iPhones.
  2. Is Destiny 2 free to play?
    Yes, you can download the game for free from any app store on your phone.

Disclaimer statement: This content is written by an outside agency. The views expressed here are those of the respective authors/entities and do not represent the views of Economic Times (ET). ET does not guarantee, warrant or endorse its content and is in no way responsible for it. Take all necessary steps to ensure that all information and content provided is correct, updated and verified. ET hereby disclaims all warranties, express or implied, with respect to the report and its contents.

See also  Asia-Pacific shares rise as China reports inflation data in line with expectations

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments