Thursday, September 29, 2022
HomeScience/TechnologyWatch the Apple iPhone 14 announcement live here

Watch the Apple iPhone 14 announcement live here

A glorious day for Apple fans and the smartphone industry in general – the iPhone 14 launch is underway and the announcement will be live streamed on all major social media platforms.

The Cupertino event kicks off at 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM UTC / 10:30 PM IST and we’ve embedded the YouTube video below. It can also be streamed from Apple’s website.

The event will see four new iPhones – iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus, as well as iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max. The Pro models have a pill-shaped notch, 48MP cameras and AOD, thanks to the new iOS 16 and the new A16 chipset. In the vanilla duo, a Plus model with a large screen replaces the mini, as Apple also forgoes super-compact smartphones.

The Watch 8 series will also arrive and we hope to see a Watch Pro. New AirPods Pro are also arriving – you can read this article to learn more about what we expect.

See also  Nokia releases the 2660 flip phone in India: Check here for price, specs - Moneycontrol
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments