Monday, January 30, 2023
HomeSportsSummary and highlights of PSG 2-1 Paris FC in Friendly Match |...

Summary and highlights of PSG 2-1 Paris FC in Friendly Match | 12/16/2022

06:5838 minutes ago

Thank you all for participating in this intense duel with a thrilling ending, it was a pleasure to be with you all. I’ll see you all again!

06:53 43 minutes ago

Paris FC withdraw one after an individual move by M. Chahir in which El Hannach scores an own goal.

06:40 hours ago

Gharbi scores Paris Saint-Germain’s second with a low shot;

06:38 An hour ago

Paris FC replaced Mbala, I. Kebbal, L. Phiri, Y. Koré, S. Chergui, S. Karamoko and J. Ló pez instead of Lasne, M. Bernauer, B. Iglesias, M. Guilavogui, W. Caddy, L. Gueho and Y. Macon. Macon

06:35 hours ago

Ayman Kari, Ethan Mbappé, Younès El Hannach and Vimoj Muntu Wa Mungu, these 4 debut at Paris Saint Germain

06:31 An hour ago

Veratti leaves and Zaire Emery replaces him.

06:27 An hour ago

Ekitike scored, but the referee ruled it offside.

06:26 An hour ago

The second part has started;

06:10 hours ago

Hugo Ekitike fell in the air, but the referee found nothing illegal.

05:562 hours ago

Mukiele puts Paris Saint-Germain ahead

05:482 hours ago

First clear chance for PSG with a shot from Ekitike on the crossbar.

05:472 hours ago

The first few minutes of the game where both teams played close to the scoreboard.

05:422 hours ago

The ball rolls on the training ground of Paris Saint-Germain

05:222 hours ago

The players are in the locker room ready to take the field.

05:172 hours ago

In addition to today’s game, they will play against Troyes next Wednesday before the local competition resumes.

05:023 hours ago

Paris Saint-Germain will take on Paris FC against Quevilly Rouen today and next week;

04:523 hours ago

The match between PSG and París FC will start in 1 hour, both the preview and the minute-by-minute match can be followed here on VAVEL

04:373 hours ago

This is the kick-off time of the match in different countries:
Argentina: 06:30.
Bolivia: 4:30 am.
Brazil: 5:30 am.
Chile: 4:30 am.
Columbia: 4:30 AM.
Ecuador: 4:30 AM.
Spain: 11:30 am.
Mexico: 4:30 am.
Paraguay: 5:30 AM.
Peru: 4:30 AM.
Uruguay: 06:30.
France: 11:30 am.
Sweden: 11:30 am.

04:223 hours ago

The team from Paris plays in Ligue 2, or the silver division of French football. In their last official game, they managed to progress to the cup round with a 2-0 win over Cosme on 19 November. The French side have lost just one of their last six matches. In the Ligue 2 standings, they are in 15th place with 20 points, five points from the relegation zone and eight points from the Ligue 1 promotion places, which are only available to the top two;

04:173 hours ago

Paris Saint-Germain came in after beating Auxerre 5-0 in their last game, with Kylian Mbappé, Carlos Soler, Hakimi, Renato Sanches and Ekitike scoring the goals in their last meeting, held over a month ago . on Nov. 13. The Parisians have won seven games in a row and have not yet lost this season. The last time they dropped two points in Ligue 1 was against Reims in early October when they were held to a goalless draw. They lead the French league with 41 points out of a total of 45 with a five point lead over second placed Lens and a record 43 goals scored and only nine conceded. In the UEFA Champions League, they finished the group stage in second place despite finishing on the same points as Benfica. Galtier’s team will face Bayern Munich in the round of 16 between February and March;

See also  PSG transfer news and rumours today: Les Parisiens in advanced talks with Aubameyang
04:123 hours ago

The two teams from the same city in France, Paris Saint Germain and Paris FC, have met only three times in history and they all ended in a draw. The last time they met was in 2017 in another friendly match which ended in a 1-1 draw. The other two remaining matches were in Ligue 1 in 1978, both ended in a draw (2-2 and 1-1).

04:024 hours ago

Paris Saint-Germain and Paris Saint-Germain FC meet in a friendly match to take advantage of the winter break due to the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

03:574 hours ago

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifrión for this match. We offer you the pre-match analysis and news here; live from VAVEL.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments