Saturday, December 3, 2022
HomeScience/TechnologyMinecraft Devs Reveal Second Candidate for Popular Mob Vote, a Hide &...

Minecraft Devs Reveal Second Candidate for Popular Mob Vote, a Hide & Seek-Loving Rascal

News

The cute Rascal loves to hide and seek and could be implemented in Minecraft.

Today, Mojang announced the second candidate who will participate in the popular vote on Minecraft Live 2022.

The mafia is the ‘crook’ and is defined as ‘a mischievous gang that likes to play hide and seek’.

The crook can be found underground and if you find the same person three times, he will reward you with a special prize.

You can watch the trailer below. The first candidate (the Sniffer) was unveiled yesterday, while another is likely to be announced in the coming days ahead of the vote starting October 14.

Minecraft Live will air on October 15 at 12pm EDT, 9am PDT, 5pm BST, or 6pm CEST, depending on where you live.

Minecraft is currently available for just about anything with a chip, including PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, iOS, and Android.

Recently, Mojang packed the two separate PC versions of the game (Bedrock and Java) into one package, allowing players to buy both at once and then choose what they want to play.

Of course, you can expect a full report on all the announcements and reveals that will be made on Minecraft Live here on Twinfinite, once the event airs.

See also  Get up to ₹22,500 off on Pixel 7, 7 Pro: Here’s how
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments