Wednesday, November 30, 2022
HomeEducationMembers of TRSMA bag Dr Radhakrishnan Award for service in education sector

Members of TRSMA bag Dr Radhakrishnan Award for service in education sector

Published: Date of publication – 19:09, Fri – 14 October 22

TRSMA District Chairman Vishnuvardhan Rao receives Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Award from Home Minister Mohmood Ali and former speaker S Madusudhana Chary at an event to be held in Hyderabad on Friday

Mancherial: Members of the Telangana Recognized Schools Management Association (TRSMA) were honored with the Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Award for their outstanding service to the education sector, at an event held in Hyderabad on Friday.

They received the award from Interior Minister Mahmood Ali and former Speaker of the Assembly, S Madusudhana Chary. The awards were presented by Srinivas Ramanuja Foundation of Hyderabad.

TRSMA District Chairman Rapolu Vishnuvardhan Rao, General Secretary Enugu Srikanth Reddy and Treasurer Surabhi Sharath Kumar received the awards for serving the teaching community during Covid-19 and helping educational institutions facing a financial crisis.

They thanked the foundation for selecting them for the award ceremony. Vishnuvardhan played a vital role in addressing the challenges of private schools. Srikanth Reddy introduced online classes to continue the learning process.

Sharath extended free education to the financially weak students from rural areas. The foundation’s chairman, Thumma Amaresh, TRSMA state chairman Y Shekhar Rao and many others were in attendance.

See also  FIFA U-17 Women's WC 2022 Coach Education Scholarship Programme underway in Amritsar – ThePrint – ANIFeed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments