Sunday, December 4, 2022
HomeSportsGetafe 0-1 Real Madrid: Goals and highlights

Getafe 0-1 Real Madrid: Goals and highlights

Good evening everyone and welcome to another MARCA in English live blog, this time taking you through the LaLiga Santander clash between getafe and Real Madrid at the Coliseum Alfonso Perez.

Real Madrid lost their perfect record last week after a home draw with Osasuna and are set to win again ways to put pressure Barcelona for their game on Sunday.

Carlo Ancelottic‘s side bounced back in midweek with a 2-1 win Shakhtar Donetsk but they have let in too many goals for his liking. On the other side of the field, Rodrygo has been left to play the role of Karim Benzema.

getafe have not had a good start to the season, as they remain in 15th place, with seven points from seven games.

They have won one and lost two of their first four league games.

However, they have fond recent memories of this match as they took a shocking 1-0 win over Real Madrid earlier this year in January.

Getafe vs Real Madrid LIVE: Latest Updates

When does Getafe vs Real Madrid start?

Saturday’s match between Getafe and Real Madrid will start at 9pm CSET, the local time in Spain.

For those living in the UK, you can tune in at 8pm BST. For US viewers, the match starts at 3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT.

Where to watch Getafe vs Real Madrid

The LaLiga Santander game between Getafe and Real Madrid will take place on Saturday, October 8 at the Colosseum Alfonso Perez.

For those living in the UK, you can watch the match on LaLiga TV, while viewers in the US can tune in via ESPN+.

See also  India vs Zimbabwe live score icc mens t20 world cup 2022 today match live updates in hindi


RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments