Tuesday, February 7, 2023
HomeEducationEducation Innovation Summit - 2023: Innovation In Learning

Education Innovation Summit – 2023: Innovation In Learning

26 Jan. 2023 12:13 IST

New Delhi [India]Jan 26 (ANI/SRV): Global Triumph Foundation & Image Planet hosted the Education Innovation Summit – 2023 event held at Aloft by Marriott on Jan 21, 2023. Education Innovation Summit – 2023, Bangalore is a one-day platform where 200+ education experts and edupreneurs from home and abroad shared new ideas, trends and business opportunities to enrich the business community.
Education Innovation Summit – 2023, Bangalore is the premier global platform dedicated to innovation and creative action in education, where top decision-makers share insights with practitioners and collaborate to rethink education. The main purpose of the summit is to focus on the academic sector, challenges and opportunities in the respective field. The award recognizes the professional contributions and academic achievements of an individual/organization in the field of education and also. The awards will focus on the education sector and its challenges and opportunities: key thematic areas include early childhood education, higher education, school education, early childhood education, vocational and skills training, and open and distance learning.

Eminent guests and speakers gracing the event included Dr TN Suresh Kumar, Senior Space Scientist, ISRO (Indian Space Research Organisation); Dr. PK Rajput, Sr. Vice President, Cadila Pharmaceuticals; Major Namrata: Retd. Army Officer, Economic Adviser, Ministry of Commerce and Industry Govt. From the Indies; Srinivas Rao, Retd. IFS Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs Govt. from the Indies; Dr. Abhishek Pandey – Director, Charles Walters Council for Innovation and Research; Dr. Punit Kumar Dwivedi, Incubation & Startup Mentor, Group Director: Modern Group Of Institutions, Indore, Ex CEO: Atal Incubation Center – Prestige Inspire Foundation supported by AIM, NITI Aayog, Govt. of India, Chief Advisor: Modern Incubator (Sponsored by MSME, GoI) President of Institute Innovation Council by MoE Innovation Cell, an initiative of AICTE, MoE, Govt. from the Indies; Anushree: Founder, ADiBha She Vision (Appraised by the Minister of Education and Health of India); prof. Dr. Parin Somani Director, London Organization of Skill Development, London, UK
ANI 20230126050930
During the panel discussion, several expert panel members shared their views on the current education system. The panelists also shared their valuable insights on redefining teaching methods and leading individuals into an enlightened future. The few approaches were Smart Learning, Practical Approach, Cooperative Learning and Creativity and Innovation. In education. The panelists for the discussion included – Pritam Kumar Agrawal: Founder & Principal of Hello Kids Chain of Preschools & Riverstone Schools; Ami Desai: Founder – Kukkubara Learning Pyramid, Educator’s Troupe, Bloom and Footprints VBL; Priyanka Singh, director/client: Semillero International; toddler; Aisha Singh, Global Educator, Director CreativeKidz Group of Institutions, Core Committee of Karnataka Preschools Association; Raja Reddy, Principal, Kala-Niketan College of Education
Education Innovation Summit – 2023 Winners List:
– Mehjabeen Nadaf Khan; Thakur Vidya Mandir High School & Jr. College; Trillium Children’s Center; Anugya Aggrawal; Ayushi Roy Dey; Bangalore Animation College; BlueBird Kindergarten;
– calli style; The New World Kindergarten; Deepa Rao; Dr Vedavathi Dinesh; Target International Public School; hello kids; International School for Innovators; Jain Heritage School Whitefield, Bangalore

See also  How to Enhance Youth’s Employability and Meet Industry Demands

– Jain public school, Vijayapura; Kidzz Bunk Bed Pre-school; Jerold Finny; Nisha Chakravorty;
-P. Divya; Priyanka Singh; Riverstone Schools; Sacred Heart Degree College for Women;
– Salika Parvez; Samsthithi Kindergarten; Sana Robomations Private Limited Sanford Wings International; Shabreen Taj Rahim; Shailesh Kharbhan Singh; Shashidar; Small steps
– Smart Kids International; Spring Valley An APT Pre School, Beeramguda, Hyderabad
-SS MPE SPORTS HYDERABAD; Usha Rani; Prof. Jaya Ganesan; Dr VJ Nagesh; Dr. Devpriya Dey
In addition, Pritam Agrawal, founder and principal of Hello Kids and Riverstone Schools; Monika Jain, Founder, Image Planet; and Amit Jain, founder of Global Triumph Foundation thanked the winners for their contribution.
Potential contributors to the event included CWSIR, Hello Kids, Global Business Line, GMS, Krakki, School Consultant India, Little Fingers, Little Woods and NUTRIBS.
For more information visit – www.globaltriumphfoundation.com & www.imageplanet.co.in.
This story is provided by SRV. ANI is in no way responsible for the content of this article. (ANI/SRV)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments