Sunday, September 25, 2022
HomeSportsCádiz vs Barcelona, La Liga: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

Cádiz vs Barcelona, La Liga: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

WELCOME AT THE NUEVO MIRANDILLA!!! The cozy home of Cádiz in beautiful Andalusia is the place of a La Liga clash between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who enter this match in glowing form looking for their fourth straight win in the league and their fifth in a row in all competitions. Cádiz are the worst team in the league so far, but haven’t lost to Barça in 16 years, and the Blaugrana have to play their best to finally break that streak. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. vamos!

(Note: The comments are only open when the team news comes out because our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


LIVE BLOG


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Start XI: Ter Stegen; Bellerin, Araujo, Pique, Balde; De Jong, Busquets, Gavi; Raphinha, Memphis, Ferran (4-3-3)

deputies: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Christensen, Eric, Kounde, Alba, Alonso, Kessie, Pedri, Dembélé, Ansu Fati, Lewandowski

CÁDIZ

Start XI: Ledesma; Zaldua, Hernandez, Mbaye, Espino; Fernandez, Emeterio; Alejo, Sobrino, Ocampo; Perez (4-2-3-1)

deputies: Gil (GK), Fali, Carcelén, Arzamendia, Chust, Alcaraz, Mari, Alarcón, Mabil, Bongonda, Negredo, Giménez


AGREEMENT

Competition/Tour: 2022-23 La Ligamatchday 5

Date TimeSaturday, September 10, 2022, 6:30 PM CET (Barcelona), 5:30 PM BST/WAT (UK and Nigeria), 12:30 PM ET, 9:30 AM PT (US), 10 PM IST (India)

Location: Nuevo MirandillaCadiz, Spain

Referee: Carlos Del Cerro Grande

VAR: Ignacio Iglesias Villanueva

HOW DO YOU LOOK, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US), TSN 4 (Canada), Premier Sports 1 (UK), MTV (India), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLigaothers

See also  Cristiano Ronaldo Rape Case: क्रिस्टियानो रोनाल्डो पर रेप केस, मॉडल ने अमेरिका की कोर्ट में फिर दायर की याचिका - Cristiano Ronaldo rape case appeals by modal Kathryn Mayorga in us court tspo

How to watch online: ESPN+ (US), Premier Player (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Match Day Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when participating in our competition day threads:

Even if the referee is bad or we lose the match, look at the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Whoever does it will be warned, and those who post links will be banned immediately. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a community in Barcelona and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and always, regardless of the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments